This tool is a pre-defined folder or folders in your company taxonomy and all the content added to these folders or any folder inside those will automatically be available in all the vaults in your platform, even the new ones. You can add or remove the content of these folders inside your Corporate vault. By default, only Administrators can have access, unless they give Trusted Advisor Access to those folders inside the Corporate Vault.
The Administrators will be able to see the full history of the documents saved in these folders. However, the rest of the users will only be able to view it and download it.